Writer of Horror Fiction

Check out my article on Flames Rising’s website about “Comes The Dark”

The folks over at Flames Rising let me take a swipe at talking about Comes The Dark and my writing experiences in general.

For folks not in the know, Flames Rising is an online resource for fans of Horror and Dark Fantasy entertainment. This horror fanzine offers reviews of Games, Fiction, Movies and more ranging from Top-Selling authors to the coolest Small Press and “indie” publishers. The popular Interviews at Flames Rising include Horror authors, artists and other creators of dark entertainment.  So you should be checking them out!

And more to the point, check out my article, here:  http://www.flamesrising.com/comes-the-dark-essay/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s